Home > Important Stuff, Uncategorized > Reader Testimonials

Reader Testimonials

Scallywags UNITE!

The Wolf Farm Blog has been busy finding ways for you to keep on loving us in that tender way you do.

So we scoured the internet* in search of one true soul who would convince you that we are more than just a soft thump under your bed at night.

We found one. Putting my years of journalistic expertise to use, I used every trick that Barbara and Larry taught me and… Well, read for yourself:

WFB: Hi there, confidential. Feeling good?

UBC: WHOLEHEARTEDLY

WFB: Great! So, I’m going to assume you’ve been reading the blog for some time?

UBC: I AGREE

WFB: Mhm. Okay, okay. Personal question for you: often, people stop listening to what I say and nod off. Why do you think that is?

UBC: WHATEVER YOU JUST SAID

WFB: I see, yes. So one last question here, will you marry me?

UBC: I AGREE

Love always,

Engagement Frog

*Our blog, for comments

  1. UBC Confidential
    March 31, 2010 at 10:46 pm

    I AM UBC CONFIDENTIAL, AND I ENDORSE THIS MESSAGE.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment